BOARD OF DIRECTORS

- 1. Gouthamchand Sohanlal Chowdhary (Managing Director)
- 2. Shreyans Gautam Chowdhary (Joint Managing Director)
- 3. Sambhav Gautam Chowdhary (Joint Managing Director)
- 4. Aniket Sunil Talati (Independent Director)
- 5. Atul Agarwal (Independent Director)
- 6. Sejal Ronak Agrawal (Independent Director)

KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL

- 1. Fagun Harsh Shah (Company Secretary)
- 2. Harishkumar Shisupaldas Maheshwary (CFO)